Dave Berger, Shower Manager/Installer.    showers@hmglass.biz or dberger@hmglass.biz

 Forrest C Hoffert Jr, Owner/President.    fhoffert@hmglass.biz


 Tina Hoffert, Secretary.    thoffert@hmglass.biz

Get started with a FREE quote!

Licensed & Insured
70 Years of Experience 
717-277-0680 (Lebanon)  or 717-531-3490 (Hershey)

 Tad Deck, Residential Sales Manager.    residential@hmglass.biz or tdeck@hmglass.biz


 Dan Kreiser, Residential Sales Accounting.    residential@hmglass.biz or dkreiser@hmglass.biz


 Tom Brunelli, Residential Installer


 Bryce Miller, Residential Installer

 Dave Klein, Project Manager.    dklein@hmglass.biz


 Tommy Adler, Project Manager.    tadler@hmglass.biz


 Lauren Steele, Project Coordinator.    lsteele@hmglass.biz


 Matthew Hoke, Drafter.    mhoke@hmglass.biz


 Nicholas Ruth, Drafter.    nruth@hmglass.biz


 Hannah Hoffert, Accounting.    hhoffert@hmglass.biz


 Dan Sorensen, Fab Shop Manager.    dsorensen@hmglass.biz