Dave Berger, Shower Manager/Installer.    showers@hmglass.biz or dberger@hmglass.biz


 Jeff Jackson, Shower Specialist/Installer.    showers@hmglass.biz or jjackson@hmglass.biz

70 Years of Experience 
717-277-0680 (Lebanon)  or 717-531-3490 (Hershey)

Get started with a FREE quote!

Licensed & Insured

 Forrest C Hoffert Jr, Owner/President.    hmdivent@hmglass.biz


 Tina Hoffert, Secretary.    thoffert@hmglass.biz


 Kelly Meister, Accounting.    kmeister@hmglass.biz

 Tad Deck, Residential Sales Manager.    residential@hmglass.biz or tdeck@hmglass.biz


 Dan Kreiser, Residential Sales Accounting.    residential@hmglass.biz or dkreiser@hmglass.biz


 Tom Brunelli, Residential Installer


 Bryce Miller, Residential Installer

 Chuck Bowers, Senior Project Manager.    cbowers@hmglass.biz


 Dave Klein, Project Manager.    dklein@hmglass.biz


 Tommy Adler, Project Manager.    tadler@hmglass.biz


 Bryan Rogers, Drafter.    brogers@hmglass.biz


 Dan Sorensen, Fab Shop Manager.    dsorensen@hmglass.biz